

Killarney: St. Mary's Cathedral

Tralee: St. Johns's Church

Killorglin: St. James' and St. Michael (Church of Ireland)

Cromane: Mary, Star of the Sea

Dromtariffe- Dromagh: St. John's Church

Derrinagree: Church of the Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Rathmore: St. Joseph's Church

Gneeveguilla: Church of the Rosary

Listowel: St. Mary's

Ballymacelligott: Church of the Immaculate Conception

Ballyheigue: St. Mary's

Ardfert: Retreat Centre

Duagh: St. Brigid's

Lyreacrompane: Sacred Heart Church

Castleisland: St. Stephen and St. John

Lixnaw: St. Michael's

Irremore: Our Lady of Fatima and St. Senan

Rathea: Our Lady of the Assumption

Cullen: Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary